08
Dec
13

Confession:  Captain was supposed to be a one night stand.  A one night stand I wasn’t even sure I wanted and was talked into by a friend.

Last night he took me home from a party with another one of his partners. 

I was thinking about how he went from the one night stand I was not sure about to an important staple in my life.   And I honestly, don’t know when it happened, nor do I really know why.  Sometimes the universe gets it right.

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

