14
Nov
12

What would Cameron Diaz do?

Click me.

I think pubic hair is gross and I have opinions about what’s the ideal for pubic hair maintenance would be and I’m entitled to those opinions and that’s where I split with Cameron Diaz.  You see, I understand that while my opinions are utterly fantastic, they don’t necessarily line up with everyone elses opinions, and my opinions don’t entitle me to make fun of, or belittle anyone who thinks differently.

What Cameron Diaz did was assualt, and if I had been the woman she assualted, A) she she wouldn’t have been my friend anymore and B) I’d’ve pressed charges and sued her until the cows come home and C) I’d’ve probably divorced my husband for being on board with such an attack.

0 Responses to “What would Cameron Diaz do?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

