16
Sep
12

Boy Scouts of America are Corrupt-Just like the Catholic Church!

Is anyone surprised, really?  Between this and their ridiculously offensive stand on GLBT persons they don’t get my money.

Gimme those girl scout cookies, though.  The girl scouts do it right, IMO.

I did get to call out an eagle scout at the mall this weekend though.  Him and his troupe of young boys were fund raising for something.  The Eagle Scout asked if I’d donate, and I told him what I thought of the boy scouts and their policies.  As I walked away I heard one of boys ask why the boy Scouts of America didn’t let gay youth in.  I wonder how the eagle scout justified discrimination to him…

0 Responses to “Boy Scouts of America are Corrupt-Just like the Catholic Church!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

