05
Sep
12

Morbid things I think about.

Yesterday I rode my bike to campus with kegal balls in my pussy.  While I was riding, I had the rather morbid thought of “What if I was in an accident right now…Man…that’d be kind of awkward.”

Random side note:  I wrote this on school computers and they kept autocorrecting kegal to legal.

2 Responses to “Morbid things I think about.”


  1. September 6, 2012 at 11:29 am

    haha I did the same once but actually fell off my bike… guess my mind was somewhere else. This guy helped me up and was saying he’d call a ambulance (I had a cut on my head) I was like “no, no i’m fine” and rode of quick!! lol

    • September 6, 2012 at 12:40 pm

      I wouldn’t let it stop me from going to the hospital if I needed to, I do wonder when/if they’d discover the balls though…

      I would make damn sure that if they balls came out for whatever reason at the hospital that I got them back though!

      Unrelated, but I’d also pitch an unholy fit about putting my bike in the ambulance with me.


Leave a Reply

