03
Sep
12

Funny Craigslist Ad!

The following is the text from a craigslist ad of a man looking for kinky sex.

“I’ve always wanted a girl who wants me to tie her down and play with her. I’ve always been too embarrassed to ask any of the girls I have dated. I am an attractive guy, a grad student, and I am in good shape, and I’m not into weird stuff. I am attracted to petite women of all ages and races. If being tied down and controlled in a non-dangerous way is a fantasy you have, send me a message. Or any other fantasies for that matter. I’m curious as to what types of fantasies girls have. I am very open minded. Send me a message if you are at all interested.”

Welp.  He isn’t into weird stuff, he’s out.  No sense in emailing him, cause lord knows, I’m into weird stuff.

0 Responses to “Funny Craigslist Ad!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

