09
Aug
12

Online Dating Faux Paus

I’m a member of an online dating site that I really don’t use ever, but occasionally I get messages.
Anyway today I got a message from someone I’ll call “F-150_86.”  The F-150 is an oversized american made truck, if you didn’t know that.  Now let me tll you what that user name gives me a mental image of.  A boy who drives and has entirely too much pride in his oversized vehicle to make up for his small penis.  Now with that mental image stuck in my head, do you really want me to message you back?

 

 

0 Responses to “Online Dating Faux Paus”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

