12
Jun
12

Confessions of a pain slut: Part One

I’ve been kinky a really long time.  I didn’t have a word for it when I was 11-13, I just knew I was a little different. I first discovered the term kinky in my mid-teens and it all clicked.   Fast forward to my first year of college when I discovered I was a pain slut.  I was fooling around with a guy and he accidentally bit my nipple.  He felt really bad and I told him it was no big deal, but didn’t know how to tell him that I had enjoyed it.

Pain play done right during sex* is exhilarating.  It pushes me to go harder, faster, stronger, or longer.  It’s totally different from pain outside the bedroom.  Pain inside the bedroom has a reward.  Sometimes it’s as simple as a “good girl” and an orgasm.  Other times the reward is tied with more complex emotions.  The reward changes, but it’s always worth my time.

*By sex, I mean any kind of sex.  Phone sex, internet sex, masturbation, partnered sex, textual sex.  Whatever kind of sex strikes your fancy.

0 Responses to “Confessions of a pain slut: Part One”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

