20
May
12

Random realization!

I refer to my blog as a Mrs. and my female sex toys are Mrs.  and my old female car was a Mrs. (my current car is a boy, so he’s a Mr.)  But I myself, will probably never ever ever take on the title of Mrs.

Mrs. is something that married women with proper form would do.  I never had much of that.  I’d hate to give off the allusion that I do.

On a practical note, I wouldn’t do it because Mrs. is a dead give away for being married and married women don’t fare as well in the job hunt/workplace as unmarried women.

0 Responses to “Random realization!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

